Connect with us
Wonder Woman, Justice League, Gal Gadot, Wonder Woman 2, Wonder Woman 3, DCU, James Gunn

Movie News

Wonder Woman Background Score List Released, New Song By Sia

Wonder Woman Background Score List Released, New Song By Sia

The background score track list for Wonder Woman by composer Ruper Gregson-Williams is now available publicly for the masses. Fans can check out the list but be warned as it could serve as minor spoilers.

The list was shared by Film Music Reporter which contains fifteen music tracks. Moreover, it has been revealed that a recent popular song by Sia has also been featured in the movie.

According to the report, “To Be Human- Sia (feat. Labrinth)” has been featured in Wonder Woman. Fans interested in buying a copy of the soundtrack can go purchase it after experiencing the film on the big screen. The score is set to go on sale on the exact day Warner Bros. releases the film.

The entire track list has been shared below. The 9th score confirms that The God Of War has his own background score in the film. But, Prior at 8th, it reveals that Wonder Woman has a new background music as well.

Currently, Amazon is allowing users to pre-order the background score CD priced at $11.29. It will soon be available on other digital platforms as well.

Fans are also expecting the original track by Hans Zimmer to also be included in the film. Earlier in Batman v Superman, the background score titled “Is She With You?” received the at most appreciation from the masses. Although it has been included in the previous trailers- it still hasn’t been revealed if the track is featured in the standalone film as well. Wonder Woman hits theaters on June 2nd.

Wonder Woman

  1. Amazons Of Themyscira
  2. History Lesson
  3. Angel On The Wing
  4. Ludendorff, Enough!
  5. Pain, Loss & Love
  6. No Man’s Land
  7. Fausta
  8. Wonder Woman’s Wrath
  9. The God Of War
  10. We Are All To Blame
  11. Hell Hath No Fury
  12. Lightning Strikes
  13. Trafalgar Celebration
  14. Action Reaction
  15. To Be Human – Sia (feat. Labrinth)

What do you think of the background tracklist? Let me know in the comments below. For more updates on Wonder Woman and other DCEU stories,  follow Pursue News on Facebook and Twitter. Readers can also follow me on my social media accounts for the latest scoops.




More in Movie News